July 22, 2024

The MMA Hour with Ian Machado Garry, Alex Pereira coach Plinio Cruz, Eric Nicksick, Diego Lopes, Joe Pyfer, Payton Talbott and more


The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We kick things off by recapping a chaotic weekend at UFC 303.

2 p.m.: Top prospect Payton Talbott returns following his dazzling 19-second knockout at UFC 303.

2:30 p.m.: Joe Pyfer joins us after his brutal 85-second knockout at UFC 303.

3 p.m.: Coach Eric Nicksick reacts to the wild turn of events that resulted in Dan Ige making history at UFC 303.

3:30 p.m.: Ian Machado Garry looks ahead after staying perfect at UFC 303.

4 p.m.: Diego Lopes walks us through his roller-coaster (but victorious) week at UFC 303.

4:30 p.m.: Alex Pereira’s coach Plinio Cruz reflects on another historic weekend for “Poatan.”

5 p.m.: The Parlay Boys recap bets from this past weekend, plus more.

For latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.



Source