July 19, 2024

Utah vs. Utah State tickets: Cheapest price, date for college football rivarly game


For the first time in nine years, in-state opponents Utah and Utah State go head-to-head.

The Aggies host the Utes in Week 3 of the 2024 college football season. Despite a rivalry that dates back to 1892, it’s been a while since the two programs have faced off. 

Utah State has a lot of catching up to do. Its won just 28 of the 103 games played, going 1-11 in the last 10 seasons. But the Aggies are on the verge of going so. They had a breakout season in 2021, going 11-3 and winning a conference title before finishing the season ranked No. 24 on the AP Poll. 

The Utes aren’t easy to down. The anticipated return of Cameron Rising means Utah could challenge for the Big 12 title in their first season in the conference.

Rivalries bring some of the most exciting games of the season, especially when the teams are just miles apart.

Here’s everything to know to get tickets to this year’s Utah-Utah State game.

BUY NOW: Cheapest tickets for Utah vs. Utah State football on StubHub

Utah vs. Utah State football tickets

  • Date: Saturday, Sept. 14
  • Time: 4:30 p.m. ET | 2:30 p.m. MT
  • Tickets: StubHub

Tickets for Utah vs. Utah State are available on StubHub. The game is set for Saturday, Sept. 14 at 2:30 p.m. MT from Logan, Utah.

With campuses located just an hour and a half away from each other, it’s easy for fans of both teams to make it. And ticket prices are relatively affordable, with the cheapest currently being $150 as of July.

Click the link below to view a seating chart of Maverik Stadium. 

BUY NOW: Get tickets for Utah vs. Utah State football on StubHub

Utah football schedule 2024

Below is a complete schedule of the Utes’ 2024 season.

Date Game Tickets
Thurs., Aug. 29 vs. Southern Utah Buy now
Sat., Sept. 7 vs. Baylor Buy now
Sat., Sept. 14 at Utah State Buy now
Sat., Sept. 21 at Oklahoma State* Buy now
Sat., Sept. 28 vs. Arizona* Buy now
Sat,. Oct. 5 OFF  
Fri., Oct. 11 at Arizona State* Buy now
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. TCU* Buy now
Sat., Oct. 26 at Houston* Buy now
Sat., Nov. 2 OFF  
Sat., Nov. 9 vs. BYU* Buy now
Sat., Nov. 16 at Colorado* Buy now
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Iowa State* Buy now
Fri., Nov. 29 at UCF* Buy now

*Big 12 game

Utah State football schedule 2024

Below is a complete schedule of the Aggies’ 2024 seson.

Date Game Tickets
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Robert Morris Buy now
Sat., Sept. 7 at USC Buy now
Sat., Sept. 13 vs. Utah Buy now
Sat., Sept. 21 at Temple Buy now
Sat., Sept. 28 OFF  
Sat., Oct. 5 at Boise State* Buy now
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. UNLV* Buy now
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. New Mexico* Buy now
Sat., Oct. 26 at Wyoming* Buy now
Sat., Nov. 2 OFF  
Sat., Nov. 9 at Washington State Buy now
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Hawai’i* Buy now
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. San Diego State* Buy now
Fri., Nov. 29 at Colorado State* Buy now

*Mountain West game



Source